Long $Euro/USD BEAUTIFUL! #FX #FOREX Tonight-UPDATE2 on 5min

UPDATE 2- Close the Gap! 1.2387  Also be my friend on Facebook!
img_ee6453f48d2764b8b1ede51f0fe111693c38cc2cc1603a880fa9d0d7626b900c

I have been playing options more lately, and put FX off.  I decided to play tonight-I think the $EUR/USD is a little oversold right now-I have a Bullish position right now-I think there was a Panic- Right now I’m long at 1.23 I might jump at anytime and switch positions- I’ll update…
UPDATE 5min getting more Bullish…..Staying for a bit-
I have this great weed…’Blue dream’-I strongly suggest (but not a dr. expert whatever so dont listen to me I’ve only been on chemo and lost organs) Its great for anxiety-Traders should look out for it, it’s not a sleeper IMO…..quit popping those pills and snorting coke-its showing on a lot of you….
eurobull

Leave a Reply

